Shannondasuperstar’s Weblog











{February 9, 2009}  

Man so here we go again where I don’t really know what to do. I am so sick of how everything is happening it is making me feel like I am working for a lose cause. I really don’t know why I am writting but I am in the mood to do it so I am. Things are so hard and I am so tired of having to deal with them. I am tried of the enviorment. I am sick of problems I just want to take the little things that I have and just run away to a land that know where would ever find me. I think things would be better then I would just have to worry about myself and I would not have to ask anyone for help at all. I just woke up this morning not feeling so good and I don’t know why that is happening either I guess it is just me saying bitch you about to have a bad day and watch what I say it is going to come to pass. I don’t know what is wrong with me.. I talked to one of my great friends last night and I mean she has been here with me for years and we always talk.. She did not beat around the bush or anything she was like child ” are you starting to feel like that cold person that I was before” and my answer for that was yes I mean she understands and know one else really does. I am just ready to quit on everything like on the real. NO ONE CARES AND PLEASE DON’T COMMENT AND SAY THAT YOU DO.  I am starting to say fuck the world fuck the univers just everything on the real. I mean that is the best way right?

If you don’t care about none of these things where do your problems come from. You are just alone dealing with yourself trying to get things together for you. I mean that right there sounds like the perfect life for me right now I am just so tried of trying. I want to go in a rock and never come back out. I want to go to mexico and leave down there I jsut want to be out. FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK FUCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! but I don’t know what that looks like. I mean I have really had it. I have had problems heartache and the worst kind of abuse but hey I don’t care anymore. This is the end of this blog

Leave a Reply

et cetera
