Shannondasuperstar’s Weblog











{April 5, 2008}   This girl

This girl

Brings light to my day

Joy to my heart

Man this must feel what haven is like.

I see you smile

My heart laughs

I feel your touch

My body shakes

I hear your voice

The clouds lay still

So as you can tell from the poem above I am really felling this girl. And I don’t know what to do about it. I know that it will never come to past for use to be happy together. I mean everything about them makes me feel happy for just that moment. She is so amazing and confident really a strong African American women. I think the one that I have been waiting so long to meet and I have. When I spend time with it feels like my life is at ease nothing in this world is wrong, know body is judging me my sky is blue.  My joy is here and can’t anyone take it away Man I have met this girl!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
