Shannondasuperstar’s Weblog











{January 1, 2008}   1-1-08

This year is going to be so great! So many different things is going to be different not trying to leave this year like the last said goodbye to that last night. Really I have not seen so many happy faces like I did last night as they raised the middle fingers to say goodbye to such a fucked up year. I have so many goals that I want to set to show that I can really can make change to myself and my community. I got something so great for the new year I get to go out to another place in the states to see many other different things and that really should be great as well. But the one thing that I really want to get done this year is school I really think that it is gone happen because I have so many great people giving me the support and help that I need to make this happen and I want to say thank you to you all. I have so many other things that I have to give up on because it is really not for me and sitting here thinking about it is not better time than now to do it. This is the the end of a old year and the beginning of something new and I can’t wait to see what happens and where it takes me!

manju says:

The New Years party was awesome, it’s true. Seeing you dancing is always my favorite part.
I’m glad you and Oliver came to the workshop yesterday. Thanks for showing up! I loved your vision for the world- if you still have it, could you post it on your blog?
I’m looking forward to our next GED session. Want to meet up at the Center on Monday?



Natalie says:

Man am I happy for your positive outlook.
Hope for Change.
Work for Change.
Make Change Happen!

Much love



Leave a Reply

et cetera
