Shannondasuperstar’s Weblog











{December 30, 2007}   12/30/07

There has been so much going on in the last couple of days, but I really got something that really reflects about who I am or what I am. So the other day I went and got a tattoo on my back that is really perfect about me I got some angel wings on my back with the word angel in it. And I got this because as I think about all the things that I have went through and experienced there must be something watching over me or really I am a angel lol I really doubt that though. But this tattoo is really something that I am glad to have because out of all the ones that I have I can really smile about this one and tell people that I have a reason for this one. I see so many people with tattoos that they have and they have this reason about it and now I have a reason for mine. I am not saying that tattoos are the best way to to show who you but that is one way you can show some of you in and outer thoughts about yourself and what you are really thinking or feeling. So I just wanted to share with you all the purpose of my tattoo.

manju says:

that sounds like the coolest tattoo ever. can’t wait to see it! are you coming to kai and shirlette’s party tomorrow night?
we’re having an ubuntu healing day at our house the following day.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
