Shannondasuperstar’s Weblog











{December 6, 2007}   12-05-07

So I just started this blog and I really don’t know what to talk about but I had something that I have been dealing with for the past couple of weeks. So where to begin. I have so many friends but half of the time I just feel that they are really fake and very judgmental, and I think to myself are they really my friends, because if you think about it if they where your friends they would not put in a place that makes you think that or say things that make you wonder if it is true. So what do you do about things like that. I mean I am one of the nicest people in the world and I give everyone a chance and for you to take that for granted is really messed up, because I don’t do things like that to anyone. People call all the time and talk about how they love you and want to be in your life but really the only thing they do is bring you drama, pain, upset and stress and know one should have to deal with that. Because life has a lot to offer besides that. I am not one for the problems and stress I am one that wants to make change and help make something of my life. I don’t mean to sound mean or anything but really that is how I feel and this is one of the biggest things that I have been thinking about and going back and fourth about who I want in my life and who I don’t want in my life and I decided it is not up to me it up to the people and how they act and how they treat me.

Shannon

manju says:

Shannon! Your writing is excellent. You’re so right, sugarplum. You’re one of the nicest people in the world, most definitely. If anyone can make change and make something of their life, it’s you. I’m sorry your homies aren’t coming through. I like to believe that when interactions with friends are tough, there’s an important lesson there for you. I’m going to miss you while I’m in San Diego! I’ll enjoy your words in the meantime.



Nia says:

Love the page sweetie. Something I’ve learned about dealing with people is to accept them where they are. You truly are a sweet person who has been gifted with a big heart. You are so fuul of love it is inspiring. Unfortunately everyone has not been given or does not recognize they have the same gifts. Be cautious so you don’t get hurt and be patient with those in your life. I have faith that everyone gets it in time.
Smooches love



Rachael says:

Hey there lovely, I am so proud of you for sharing your thoughts, feelings and ideas with others. What you have to say is important and interesting!

It is very sad that people call themselves your friend and then put you in situations that you don’t leave you feeling good inside…It seems to me that by opening up and talking about it, you will eventually come to a good place with what you want to do about it…

Missing ya!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
